Organizing Committee

Honorary General Chair:

Prof. Dr. Syed Saad Andaleeb

General Chair:

Prof. Dr. Iftekhar Ghani Chowdhury

Program Chair:

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Md. Mamun Habib

Conference Secretariat:

Advisory Boards:

Publication Committee:

International Affairs Committee:

Sponsorship and Student Committee:

Organizing Committee:

Important Dates

Abstract Submission
March 31, 2017 April 15, 2017
Notification of Decision
April 30, 2017
Full Paper Submission
May 15, 2017 May 30, 2017
Camera Ready Paper Submission
July 31, 2017
Early Bird Registration
May 31, 2017
Regular Registration
June 30, 2017
Late Registration
July 31, 2017
ICBM 2017 Cover